28-Oct

Our Google Reviews

Prezzy Card Winner

Congratulations to Rou and Lester who just won our latest quarterly $250, Prezzy Card prize draw for giving Loansmart a review on Google.

As they mentioned Julian our staff member who helped them in their review, he gets one too. Julian already has plans for his $250 Prezzy Card 😊

Loansmart has a perfect 5 Star record on Google, and for good reason.Β  We pride ourselves on providing the best service possible with tailored financial products to your individual needs.

Do you need finance? Why not give us a go, apply online at our website in under 5 minutes and after you’ve experienced β€˜Loansmart’, you too could win a $250 Prezzy Card 😊

Apply Now

Here are a few of our latest reviews (random order)

Loansmart IconLoansmart

33 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland

5.0 95 reviews

  • Avatar Justin Flores β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    I appreciate Andrea's and Loansmart support and help in sorting me out and I first I thought it's a scam but it isn't. Thankful for everything! Can't be more grateful how you made if easier for me to sort my backlogs … More and stuff. Fully aware of what's to expect when it comes to payments and all but doesn't matter. Thank you very much!
  • Avatar Cassie Hughes β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 weeks ago
    Stefanie Wilson went above and beyond for me through my whole application process. Even dealt with another company that was being less then helpful. I appreciate people with her dedication to their work. Give that wonderful lady a raise!! … More 😁
  • Avatar Stephen Weir β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Was made very easy by Finance consultant Andrea Malcolm, who took me through process at a pace that suited. Same day approval and easy online process that certainly beats being stuck on a phone que waiting to talk to a real person.
    Highly
    … More recommend them. Top notch.
  • Avatar Hori George β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Definitely happy with the service I received from Corene Bates with my application. She made the process easy and was helpful and worked within the timeframes she set. There was no waiting around anxiously for days. From applying to approval … More took less then 24hrs. Great job Corene and thankyou.
  • Avatar Rhema Leota β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Adnan Topiwala our number1 broker! There are no words to explain how grateful we are with your help. Considering the duration of our back to back application for houses you were always there to pick up the phone and give us advice. You … More definitely have great people skills and you were easy to communicate with which made it easier for us. You patiently explained every single details for us to understand what we are signing for. 100% recommended! Definitely beyond my expectations.
  • Avatar NZ VIP β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Amazing customer service from Corby Price.
    He was very helpful and I felt comfortable speaking with him about my reasons for the loan. Top notch!
    Thank you all for your help.
  • Avatar S Chatterton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Quick and easy to deal with. Corby Price was very helpful and we are very appreciative with his listening skills. Thank you.
  • Avatar Kaylee Aumua β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Corby Price handled my personal loan which made everything easy. Gave me a great deal and responded quickly with the overall process. Thank you for the outstanding service and help Corby πŸ‘βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ
  • Avatar Erika Bxo β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Had a wonderful experience with Loansmart! Initially called to make a general inquiry and was connected with financial consultant Matt who was a pleasure to deal with. Application process was very efficient and fast and was the easiest … More process ive been through with any financial institution. Will definitely recommend to anyone who is wanting to apply for a loan or get any financial assistance. Great stuff Loan SmartπŸ€—
  • Avatar Diana June β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    I had the best experience with a lovely lady Andrea Malcolm... She was excellent and I highly recommend her to anyone !!! Andrea has fast communication, helpful, overall a great lady to deal with !!! thank u so much to Loansmart and Andrea … More for approving my loan πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³